Lecturers and staff information

Human Resources TheInformatics Study Program is composed of lecturers and education staff.


Nama Lengkap NIP/NIPH Email
Rizky Amelia, S.Si., M.Han. - rizky.amelia@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Darmansyah, S.Si., M,Si. - darmansyah@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Boby Mugi Pratama, S.Si., M.Han. 100320267 bmpratama@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Bowo Nugroho, S.Kom., M.Eng. 199008312020121002 bowo.nugroho@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Ramadhan Paninggalih S.Si., M.Si., M.Sc. 199502272020121006 ramadhan.paninggalih@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Riska Kurniyanto Abdullah, S.T., M.Kom. 198803082020121011 riska.abdullah@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Gusti Ahmad Fanshuri Alfarisy, S.Kom., M.Kom. 199307152019031008 gusti.alfarisy@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Muchammad Chandra Cahyo Utomo, M.Kom. 199202202019031013 ccahyo@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Nisa Rizqiya Fadhliana, S.Kom., M.T. 198804102019032020 nisafadhliana@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Nur Fajri Azhar, S.Kom., M.Kom. 199205182019031015 fajri@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Syamsul Mujahidin, S.Kom., M.Eng 199002182019031009 syamsul@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Bima Prihasto, S.Si., M.Si. - bima@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Tegar Palyus Fiqar, S.T., M.Kom. 199009072019031014 tegar@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Ariyadi, S.ST., M.T. 100115023 ariyadi@lecturer.itk.ac.id